Ordering Information

The Experiment’s books are distributed by Workman Publishing Company in the U.S. and around the world by its affiliates, including Thomas Allen & Son in Canada, Melia Publishing Services in the U.K., Capricorn Link in Australia, and Bookreps N.Z. Limited in New Zealand.

Online Sales and Mail-Order Catalogs

If you are an individual who would like to order online, you can buy directly from your favorite on-line retailer) or from Workman, by following the links on our book pages and paying using the shopping cart on Workman.com.

Online retailers interested in setting up an account or for mail-order catalog sales inquiries, e-mail nissa@nullworkman.com.

Gift Store Orders

For gift store sales inquiries, e-mail laurenC@nullworkman.com.

Bookstore Orders

For bookstore sales inquiries, e-mail jennyl@nullworkman.com.

Other Bulk Orders

The Experiment’s books are available at special discounts when purchased in bulk for premiums and sales promotions as well as for fund-raising or educational use. For more information please contact Vivienne Woodward at vivienne@nulltheexperimentpublishing.com.

International Orders

Canada

Thomas Allen & Son Limited
195 Allstate Parkway
Markham, ON L3R 4T8
Canada
Tel: 905.475.9126
Fax: 905.475.6747

Asia & Middle East

Michelle Morrow Curreri
3 Eagle Lane
Beverly, MA 01915
United States
Tel: 978.921.8020
Fax: 978.921.7577
michelle@nullcurreriworldsvs.net

Australia & New Zealand

Affirm Press
Keiran Rogers
28 Thistlethwaite Steet
South Melbourne, VIC 3205
Australia
Tel: 61.03.8695.9639
www.affirmpress.com.au

Europe

Bill Bailey Publishers’ Representatives
Tel: 44.1626.331079
Fax: 44.1626.331080
info@nullbillbaileypubreps.co.uk

South America, Latin America & the Caribbean

InterMediaAmericana Limited
David Williams
P.O. Box 8734
London SE21 7ZF
Tel: 44.2072.747113
david@nullintermediaamericana.com
sales@nullintermediaamericana.com

U.K.

Melia Publishing Services
Unit 1A, ONE St. Peter’s Road
Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 7QU
United Kingdom
Tel: 01628.633673
Fax: 01628.635562
melia@nullmelia.co.uk

All Other Export Markets

Maribeth Casey
Rights Director, Storey Publishing
Tel: 413.346.2135
Fax: 413.346.2199
maribeth.casey@nullstorey.com